Finding Your V.O.I.C.E. 6 Week Group Coaching – August 23rd, 2021

(3 customer reviews)

$297.00

This is a six-week course that helps you release your limiting beliefs so you go from stuck to unstoppable. In this course, you will gain clarity on your purpose and outlook on life by breaking through those barriers that have held you back.

Category:

$297 Act Now! Limited Seating Available. 

This is a six-week course that helps you release your limiting beliefs so you go from stuck to unstoppable. In this course, you will gain clarity on your purpose and outlook on life by breaking through those barriers that have held you back. You will realize your full potential so you can overcome your current belief system and patterns that are keeping you stuck.  You are not alone!  Together we will unpack the excess baggage that has been weighing you down so you can live the life you desire. By the end of this course, you will have the tools to emerge with more clarity, courage, and confidence. Using the VOICE Blueprint, together we will design a personalized plan that works for you. Come on board as we embark upon your journey of self-discovery.

Course Includes:

  • Weekly 90-minute group coaching meetings via zoom held Mondays 3:30p-5:00 PST | 4:30-6:00 MST | 5:30-7:00 CST | 6:30-8:00 EST
  • Weekly assignments relating to the topic of the week.
  • Accountability to help you stay focused on achieving your goals.
  • Access to me via email with any questions.

3 reviews for Finding Your V.O.I.C.E. 6 Week Group Coaching – August 23rd, 2021

  1. Amy Thomson

    I’ve had the opportunity to work with Renee several times. She has helped me expand my voice, extend my reach, and be confident and clear in my message. I would highly recommend her services and I can’t wait to take this new VOICE course she has!

  2. Erin Ley

    Renee is one of the most loving and supportive people I’ve ever had the privilege to work with! As one of my Speakers for my “Life On Track” summit, Renee brought wisdom and insight regarding “finding your voice” which was a massive contribution! Her book together with her coaching is a blessing to this world. Renee has the true leadership and determination needed to amplify her own voice and the voices of others around the globe! Thank you, Renee.

  3. Margie Dunki-Jacobs

    Renee’s story is beautiful and scary as she actually lost her voice completely. She is one of the most genuine people I’ve met and a natural at pulling out the best in all of us. I highly recommend working with Renee ❤️

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *